Introduction of sensitive data on the Member

    Umbraco 7.9 and higher introduces a something called "Sensitive data" for member data. Marking fields as sensitive will hide the data in those fields for backoffice users that have no business viewing personal data of members.

    If you've upgraded from a version before 7.9.0, none of the backoffice users will have access to sensitive data by default.