Rollback to a Previous Version
To rollback to a previous version of the page:
- Follow the steps in Comparing Versions.
- When you have chosen the version of the page that you wish to rollback to, click the Rollback button.
- Your content has now been rolled back to the selected version of the page and is saved as a draft.
- If desired, you can publish the draft version by pressing the Save and publish button.