Copied to clipboard

Flag this post as spam?

This post will be reported to the moderators as potential spam to be looked at

• Rachel 5 posts 25 karma points
    Aug 08, 2011 @ 22:11
    Rachel

Looking for a great Umbraco developer

Looking for a great Umbraco developer.

We are seeking the services of an experienced website design firm to continue development work on and provide consultation for our corporate website.Our website is currently on Umbraco so we are looking for company that is willing to pick this project up, must have strong knowledge of how Umbraco works. If anyone could give us pointers or direct us to good developers in the Midwest that would also be helpful.

This developer is preferably from the US (Midwest).

• Amir Khan 1282 posts 2739 karma points
    Aug 08, 2011 @ 22:16
    Amir Khan

Hi Rachel, my name's Amir Khan, I'm an Umbraco developer from Ohio. Feel free to contact me at amir at blackswaninteractive dot com. If you'd like more info!

-Amir

• Craig Cronin 304 posts 503 karma points
    Aug 08, 2011 @ 22:21
    Craig Cronin

Hi Rachel, just seen your email.  I'm from the UK but just about to take my level 1 and 2 exams, I've got loads of examples now and have 15 years experience as a developer.  Let me know if I can help craig.cronin at soluswebdesign.co.uk

• Daniel Horn 319 posts 344 karma points
    Aug 08, 2011 @ 22:32
    Daniel Horn

Hi Rachel

We are a Danish umbraco house - we got loads of Umbraco projects behind us and are ready to help you out with your website.

You can check our website out at www.phases.dk/en

We got clients all over the world so it won't be a problem to work with you as well.

You can reach me at [email protected] or dhd123 at skype 

Hope to hear from you,

Daniel 

• John Beauchamp 9 posts 30 karma points
    Aug 09, 2011 @ 00:41
    John Beauchamp

Hello Rachel,