Copied to clipboard

Flag this post as spam?

This post will be reported to the moderators as potential spam to be looked at


  • Matt 304 posts 726 karma points
    25 days ago
    Matt
    0

    uSync wants to delete everything when push to live

    Hi,

    I'm using uSync complete and have my staging website and my live website.

    If I make a change on staging and go to send it to live server, it picks up the change but wants to delete everything else on my website?

    I tried delete the usync folder and getting a clean export but still same issue.

    Thanks

  • Matt 304 posts 726 karma points
    15 days ago
    Matt
    0

    Update

    Seemed to be a conflict when turning flat folders off, I turned it back on and is working fine now.

Please Sign in or register to post replies

Write your reply to:

Draft