Copied to clipboard

Flag this post as spam?

This post will be reported to the moderators as potential spam to be looked at

• Shaun Brown 6 posts 22 karma points
    Jul 17, 2009 @ 13:09
    Shaun Brown

Current returning value of the Content Picker, and Ultimate Picker

<!-- /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-parent:""; margin:0cm; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman";} p {mso-margin-top-alt:auto; margin-right:0cm; mso-margin-bottom-alt:auto; margin-left:0cm; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman";} @page Section1 {size:612.0pt 792.0pt; margin:72.0pt 90.0pt 72.0pt 90.0pt; mso-header-margin:36.0pt; mso-footer-margin:36.0pt; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} -->

Hello fellow peoples,

I'm wondering if you could help me out, I'm fairly new to the CMS, so far i think it rocks!  However, with my "newbizm" I'm seeking help and advise, possibly counseling if I'm unable to solve the issue as it's making me bald...

The Content and Ultimate picker only returns the Ids of the current pages within the actual site folder, this is cool if you're wanting the Ids...  But in my situation I’m after the actual content.  Are there any settings which I've maybe missed out somewhere to change the return type without me needing to operate on some core language files.

To give you an insight of what I'm trying to achieve here it goes...