Copied to clipboard

Flag this post as spam?

This post will be reported to the moderators as potential spam to be looked at

• Hugo Pinheiro 1 post 21 karma points
    Jun 27, 2013 @ 13:07
    Hugo Pinheiro

Sitemap using Cultiv

Hi there.

I'm fairly new to umbraco, so be easy on me :)

I've installed Cultiv's sitemap and the result is this: http://medicalport.org/sitemap

It's not picking up all the pages on the english version - homepage, for example - and the portuguese ones not at all.

I'd also like to have the priority and change frequency. I've read the topics and the forum and tried to change the xslt, with no luck.

Can anyone help, please?

I'm not a coder, so if you can explain it to me as if I'm 6 years old, that would help :)

Below is the actual xslt, in case you want to take a look.

Many thanks!

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
    <!DOCTYPE xsl:stylesheet [
      <!ENTITY nbsp "&#x00A0;">
    ]>
    <xsl:stylesheet
      version="1.0"
      xmlns:xsl="http://www.w3.org/1999/XSL/Transform"
      xmlns:msxml="urn:schemas-microsoft-com:xslt"
      xmlns:umbraco.library="urn:umbraco.library" xmlns:Exslt.ExsltCommon="urn:Exslt.ExsltCommon" xmlns:Exslt.ExsltDatesAndTimes="urn:Exslt.ExsltDatesAndTimes" xmlns:Exslt.ExsltMath="urn:Exslt.ExsltMath" xmlns:Exslt.ExsltRegularExpressions="urn:Exslt.ExsltRegularExpressions" xmlns:Exslt.ExsltStrings="urn:Exslt.ExsltStrings" xmlns:Exslt.ExsltSets="urn:Exslt.ExsltSets" xmlns:umbraco.contour="urn:umbraco.contour"
      exclude-result-prefixes="msxml umbraco.library Exslt.ExsltCommon Exslt.ExsltDatesAndTimes Exslt.ExsltMath Exslt.ExsltRegularExpressions Exslt.ExsltStrings Exslt.ExsltSets umbraco.contour ">

<xsl:output method="xml" omit-xml-declaration="yes"/>

<xsl:param name="currentPage"/>

<xsl:variable name="urlPrefix">
        <xsl:text>http://</xsl:text>;
        <xsl:value-of select="umbraco.library:RequestServerVariables('HTTP_HOST')" />
      </xsl:variable>