Copied to clipboard

Flag this post as spam?

This post will be reported to the moderators as potential spam to be looked at

• Greg Berlin 818 posts 634 karma points
    Aug 27, 2013 @ 23:07
    Greg Berlin

Certified Developer Available. 7 Years Umbraco Experiece...

hey there,

I am a certified Umbraco developer who is available right now to help with your Umbraco projects. I have been working with Umbraco since version 3, and have produced  a stack of Umbraco websites (details below). 

I also have a total of 10 years experience in the IT industry, mostly in web & software development, so can assist any many aspects of the software development lifecycle.

Here's a few websites I've done recently, with a short description of each:

frontrowtouring.com
    Website designed by a partner company, developed and setup on a CMS to enable the client to manage every aspect of the site themselves

divezone-lombok.com
    This site was completed in exchange for PADI Instructor training and certification.

livinggreenaustralia.com.au
    Low-budget site using a template from themeforest.net, and setup on a CMS enabling the client full ability to maintain the site themselves

futurepay.com.au
    Low-budget website design and development on Content Management System (CMS). This site was completed while I was studying Spanish in Mexico.

payslip.com.au, ppsoffice.com.au, payrollpaper.co.nz
    All 3 sites can be managed via a single system, with all content editable by the client.

maxactionvehicles.com.au
    Including a custom-built vehicle database which can be easily maintained by the client