Copied to clipboard

Flag this post as spam?

This post will be reported to the moderators as potential spam to be looked at

• Andreas 2 posts 22 karma points
    Feb 27, 2015 @ 16:33
    Andreas

StartUp needs helping hands

Hi all,

we are a young StartUp in Berlin and need some helping hands with Umbraco Development. We want to use Umbraco as the CMS and develop a little .net MVC 5 application in it. A mobile app need to access this backend as well and we want to host on AZURE. That is pretty much it :-D

So any contact is appreciated

Cheers

Andy

• Ciaran McCusker 54 posts 93 karma points
    Feb 27, 2015 @ 16:35
    Ciaran McCusker

Hi

I am a certified Umbraco Developer based in Ireland, please send me some more details to [email protected].

Thanks,
    Ciaran
    www.codeforcreatives.co.uk 

• Sören Deger 733 posts 2844 karma points c-trib
    Feb 27, 2015 @ 16:41
    Sören Deger

Hi Andreas,

I work at byte5, the only umbraco gold partner in germany (Frankfurt am Main). Feel free to send an email to [email protected] with details and your contact informations. We will then contact you.

Best regards,

Sören

• Sören Deger 733 posts 2844 karma points c-trib
    Feb 27, 2015 @ 16:45
    Sören Deger

Hi Andreas,

if you need only short informations, how you can access to the backend, you find here the WebApi documentation:

https://our.umbraco.org/documentation/Reference/WebApi/

And all things in umbraco backend you can do with the umbraco services:

https://our.umbraco.org/documentation/reference/Management-v6/

Hope this helps.

Best,

Sören 

• Tobias Neugebauer 52 posts 93 karma points
    Feb 28, 2015 @ 00:01
    Tobias Neugebauer

Hi Andreas,

ich bin Tobias, MCTS für das .Net Framework und entwickele kundenorientierte Lösungen auf umbraco Basis. Wenn Du interesse an weiteren Informationen hast: neugebauer.tobias[at]gmail.com 

Viele Grüße

Tobias

• Ranjana_daffodil 7 posts 56 karma points
    Mar 03, 2015 @ 11:44
    Ranjana_daffodil