Press Ctrl / CMD + C to copy this to your clipboard.
This post will be reported to the moderators as potential spam to be looked at
In /App_Plugins/UmbracoForms/ there is a 'version' folder with a number in it.
after upgrading umbraco forms this version file remained the old number (it is in source control in our case)
It seems to be re-created if I delete it. (can I delete this at any time or am I triggering anything bad by deleting it?)
It appears to be shown as the authoritative version on the dashboard even I type 'bolox' in the file :-) and it is used to prompt uses to upgrade to the latest version.
is working on a reply...
Write your reply to:
Image will be uploaded when post is submitted