Press Ctrl / CMD + C to copy this to your clipboard.
This post will be reported to the moderators as potential spam to be looked at
I am trying to work with cleaning up some files when content is actually deleted (from the recycle bin). I have everything set up but it only works when you individually delete the content item from the recycle bin, shouldn't this be raised as well when choosing "Empty Recycle Bin"?
is working on a reply...
Write your reply to:
Image will be uploaded when post is submitted