Copied to clipboard

Flag this post as spam?

This post will be reported to the moderators as potential spam to be looked at


  • Ganesh Mitra 29 posts 149 karma points
    Sep 23, 2020 @ 13:36
    Ganesh Mitra
    0

    Image processor does not process gif

    I am getting this repeatedly on log file but image showing correctly on browser.

    {
      "@t": "2020-09-23T00:12:11.7726209Z",
      "@mt": "Exception",
      "@l": "Error",
      "@x": "ImageProcessor.Common.Exceptions.ImageProcessingException: ProcessImageAsync 645 : Request /assets/css/ajax-loader.gif?width=500&height=200 is not a valid image.",
      "SourceContext": "ImageProcessor.Web.HttpModules.ImageProcessingModule",
      "ProcessId": 3188,
      "ProcessName": "w3wp",
      "ThreadId": 10,
      "AppDomainId": 4,
      "AppDomainAppId": "LMW3SVC1876808398ROOT",
      "MachineName": "RD0003FF487B0D",
      "Log4NetLevel": "ERROR",
      "HttpRequestNumber": 210,
      "HttpRequestId": "1c5d8f6a-a49b-40e1-991d-c00212a12aea"
    }
    

    Note: My application has blob setup

  • Marshall Penn 48 posts 207 karma points
    Sep 23, 2020 @ 15:03
    Marshall Penn
    0

    Does the image in question exist in the /assets/css folder?

  • Ganesh Mitra 29 posts 149 karma points
    Sep 23, 2020 @ 16:00
    Ganesh Mitra
    0

    Yes image exist and showing in the browser.

  • Marshall Penn 48 posts 207 karma points
    Sep 23, 2020 @ 20:26
    Marshall Penn
    0

    Do you have a web.config file in your /media folder on the app?

  • Ganesh Mitra 29 posts 149 karma points
    Sep 24, 2020 @ 05:40
    Ganesh Mitra
    0

    Nothing on media folder because we are using blob storage.

  • Frank Robertson 2 posts 72 karma points
    Oct 26, 2020 @ 15:04
    Frank Robertson
    0

    I seem to have the same issue, did you get a solution for this one?

  • Alexander 30 posts 80 karma points
    Jan 15, 2021 @ 01:30
    Alexander
    0

    I have the same thing on my 8.9, have a blob setup as well. After upgrading from 8.0 to 8.9 this error is all over our logs. Does anybody has an idea what could be wrong?

Please Sign in or register to post replies

Write your reply to:

Draft