Press Ctrl / CMD + C to copy this to your clipboard.
This post will be reported to the moderators as potential spam to be looked at
When I preview a page while editing its content in a second browser window, I can only see the changes after I publish the changed content.
Is this intended behavior? I would like to preview before publishing, but when I merely save the changed content without publishing it, the preview window flashes but still shows the old content.
is working on a reply...
Write your reply to:
Image will be uploaded when post is submitted