Press Ctrl / CMD + C to copy this to your clipboard.
This post will be reported to the moderators as potential spam to be looked at
We have a multi-site installation on Azure (single site with several subdomains).
As part of this, the clients' users need to be able to modify users and user groups, but we don't want to give them admin access to the back office as it's in an autoscaled environment, so the back office is a separate app service and changes in e.g. macros etc. won't be reflected o the site without a proper deployment process.
I can grant a specific user group access to the "Users" section, but there doesn't seem to be any way (that I can see) that would allow me to say that their user group should have admin access to this area (whilst still not being able to see the Settings/Developer sections) - am I missing something, or is this behaviour by design?
Thanks in advance!
What are the "users" used for ?
Whould it work with members instead?
is working on a reply...
Write your reply to:
Image will be uploaded when post is submitted