Copied to clipboard

Flag this post as spam?

This post will be reported to the moderators as potential spam to be looked at


  • bh 211 posts 720 karma points
    Oct 10, 2019 @ 20:08
    bh
    0

    I was trying to incorporate uSync into my workflow. Went away from it, now I'm coming back to it.

    So, I backflushed my code and SQL from production to my dev environment.

    My question is how do I reset change tracking in uSync in my dev environment (since dev is now an exact match of prod)?

    I upgraded my dev environment to uSync 4.0.14

  • Alex Skrypnyk 5393 posts 19956 karma points MVP 3x admin c-trib
    Oct 10, 2019 @ 22:58
    Alex Skrypnyk
    0

    Hi

    I believe that you can just remove uSync folder on the disk and generate it again.

    You will have full and fresh uSync files.

    Thanks, Alex

Please Sign in or register to post replies

Write your reply to:

Draft