Share preview URLs with non-Umbraco users!
It supports multi-cultural and single-culture sites.
We are working on supporting segments as well!
After installation you will see a new button next to the 'Save and publish' buttons on your content nodes. This button is only enabled when there’s an active non-published version. Clicking this button in a single-culture environment will directly copy the preview-link to your clipboard, when you click the button in a multi-cultural environment it will open a popup where you see all variants with a non-published version.
In the settings section you will see a new tree node called 'Shareable Preview settings', here you can manage the encryption key that is used to generate the shareable preview URL. You can also manage the URL a user will get redirected to when the link isn't valid anymore.
For help and more information, take a look at our GitHub page.