Copied to clipboard

Flag this post as spam?

This post will be reported to the moderators as potential spam to be looked at


  • seanrock 99 posts 173 karma points
    Jul 19, 2010 @ 10:48
    seanrock
    0

    Is it possible to change order of the Properties tab?

    I want the properties tab as the first tab - can it be re-ordered?

    Thanks
    Sean

  • Darren Ferguson 1019 posts 3254 karma points MVP c-trib
    Jul 19, 2010 @ 10:55
    Darren Ferguson
    0

    Have a look at the sortorder column of the cmsTab table in the database.

    As I remember you have to set it in the DB.

  • seanrock 99 posts 173 karma points
    Jul 19, 2010 @ 10:59
    seanrock
    0

    Thanks i'll check it out.

  • Rafe 21 posts 42 karma points
    Feb 11, 2011 @ 15:28
    Rafe
    0

    seanrock, did you ever figure this out? I'd like to have the Properties tab appear in front of my custom tabs, but right now it shows up at the end no matter what I set the other tabs' sortorder to be.

  • seanrock 99 posts 173 karma points
    Feb 11, 2011 @ 15:34
    seanrock
    0

    No i didn't, but to be honest i didn't try anything other than changing the sortorder

Please Sign in or register to post replies

Write your reply to:

Draft